MEANS&METHODS LAB
ALL TOOL PAGES ARE DESK RESEARCH, NOT TESTED · ROUND 1 TESTING NOT STARTED
How we make money: nothing yet. Planned revenue never buys placement or rankings. Full disclosure

Construction AI pricing index

For each of the 290 tools in our directory: does the vendor publish prices, what basis the recorded prices or plans use (per user, per camera, per project, credits, construction volume and so on), and when we last checked. Grouped by area, alphabetical within each area. Labels come only from the pricing notes on each tool page; facts checked Oct 13, 2026–Oct 16, 2026.

DESK RESEARCH, NOT TESTED. Figures on tool pages are vendor-listed, change often, and are not like-for-like (different billing bases, terms, minimums and add-ons). This is not a ranking: no cheapest, best or value badges. Confirm current pricing with the vendor.

Summary

Vendor publishes prices
58
Free option; paid prices not listed
9
No public prices (quote / sales)
161
Not determined from our checks
62

58 of 290 vendors publish at least some prices; 161 show no public prices (quote or sales only); 9 offer a free option or free side while paid prices are not listed; for 62 our checks did not settle it (for example only the homepage was read, or the pricing page was blocked or rendered nothing).

  • Vendor publishes prices: the recorded pricing text includes at least one vendor-listed figure (often only some tiers; enterprise plans are usually quoted).
  • Free option; paid prices not listed: a free plan, free module or free side (for example free for subcontractors) is described, with no paid figures.
  • No public prices: our checks found no prices; the vendor routes to a quote, demo or sales.
  • Not determined: the recorded text is not enough to say, such as a homepage-only check or a pricing page we could not read.
  • Billing basis is shown only where the recorded text states one; "not stated" means we have not recorded one.

See also: How construction AI vendors price their tools (2026) · Jobsite camera pricing compared (2026) · Tool directory · Categories · Methodology

Design & engineering (22) category hub

  • AnoriPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • ArcolPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • AugmentaPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Augrade DreamspacePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Autodesk Forma Site DesignPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly, annual or 3-year subscriptionChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • CivCheckPrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free to city partners; applicant fee not listedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • CodeComply.AIPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Davis AIPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Deltek SpecpointPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • EndraPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • GRAITECPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • GreenLitePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • HigharcPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • IMAGINiTPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • PermitFlowPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • ReviztoPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per user or per project licensingChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • RIB SpecLinkPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by organization sizeChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SnaptrudePrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly planChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • SWAPPPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • TestFitPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly or annual plan by productChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • UpCodesPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • VAVETEK AI (BAMROC)Prices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026

Takeoff & estimating (16) category hub

  • Beam AIPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: annual license per tradeChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • BelidorPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BobyardPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BuildCrew.AIPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • CountfirePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • DESTINI Estimator (Beck Technology)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • EdiphiPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • ExayardPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/month plus AI creditsChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • Foreman AIPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan with AI creditsChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • Handoff AIPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan with user and AI-credit allowancesChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • KreoPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • MeltPlanPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per square footChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • RebarPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • STACKPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • Togal.AIPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • ZebelPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by annual construction volumeChecked Oct 16, 2026

Contract, document & drawing review (31) category hub

  • AsBuiltPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan with AI creditsChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • AutoSpecs (Autodesk / Pype)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • blade ai (Inertia)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: plan by projects includedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Bluebeam MaxPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/yearChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • BuildcheckPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 13, 2026
  • CONXAIPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • DatagridPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan with creditsChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Document CrunchPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • DrawboardPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/month or yearChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Extracts ProPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • FirmusPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • First RulePrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan by seatsChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • HelonicPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • HingePoint ProConnectorPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • iFieldSmart AIPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • InspectMindPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: usage (per drawing sheet / spec page)Checked Oct 16, 2026
  • Marapone SpecCheckerPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: flat per firm/month (seat caps)Checked Oct 16, 2026
  • Neuron FactoryPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • NewformaPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • NomicPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/month plus AI usageChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Part3Prices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Pelles AIPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • PrimepointPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ProjectReadyPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ProvisionPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per projectChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SpecsetPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • StructionPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan; per user/month for GC planChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Structured AIPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SyncEzyPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per integrationChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Trunk ToolsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by construction volumeChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Wyre AIPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026

Management & scheduling (14) category hub

  • ALICEPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by project size and scopeChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • BlackHyvePrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • cmBuilderPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ConCntricPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ForesightPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • JoinPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • KarmenPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • NialliPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: flat annual planChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Nodes & LinksPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • nPlanPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • OutbuildPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: by annual construction volumeChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • PlaneraPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: single project to company-wideChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • SmartPMPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: annual plan by project countChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Steelray Delay AnalyzerPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/year or monthChecked Oct 15, 2026

Heavy civil & earthwork (13) category hub

  • AGTEKPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 13, 2026
  • B2W Estimate (Trimble)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 13, 2026
  • CivilGridPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Civils.aiPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan with takeoff allowanceChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • ExodigoPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • GroundedAIPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • HCSS HeavyBidPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 13, 2026
  • HCSS HeavyJobPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • OneCrewPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • PropellerPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • SitesAI EstimatePrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/month or yearChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Trimble Business CenterPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 13, 2026
  • Trimble SiteworksPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026

Bid management & leads (22) category hub

  • Building RadarPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • BuildingConnected (Autodesk)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: user, project or account basedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BuildrPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BuildVisionPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ConstructConnectPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per market, per seat/monthChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Dodge One (Dodge Construction Network)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • DowntobidPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per organization/monthChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Followup CRMPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Hubexo (North America)Prices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • KantivPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Mercator.aiPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • OpenAssetPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by firm size and productsChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Pantera ToolsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • PegboPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • PlanHubPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: annual plan by bid radiusChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • PreconSuite (formerly PipelineSuite)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Procore Bid ManagementPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: annual contractChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ProjectMarkPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ShovelsPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: credits (per record retrieved)Checked Oct 15, 2026
  • SmartBid (ConstructConnect)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: annual licence by number of usersChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TopBuilderPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TrebleHookPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026

Field, progress & safety (55) category hub

  • Arcoro Time (formerly ExakTime)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ArgylePrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Autodesk Assistant (Autodesk Forma)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: user, project or account basedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BidLightPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per licence/monthChecked Oct 13, 2026
  • BiltOnPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BreadcrumbPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: annual, by company sizeChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BuildotsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • busybusyPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/month plus admin licenceChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • CintooPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • ClockSharkPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly base plus per user/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Closeout ProPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • CompanyCamPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan plus per added userChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Contractor ForemanPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan by user capChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • CupixPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Dalux FieldPrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free Field Basic; paid tiers not pricedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Deltek ArchiSnapperPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • DoxelPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by construction amount / jobsite sizeChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • DroneDeployPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: annual plan (individual)Checked Oct 14, 2026
  • EarthCamPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • EvercamPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per camera/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Fieldwire (Hilti)Prices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • FYLDPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • GoFormzPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly or annual plan (user cap)Checked Oct 16, 2026
  • Hexagon Multivista Building Progress ReportingPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • innDexPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • IntenseyePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per connected camera/yearChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • KnowifyPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan plus per added userChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • MatterportPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan by active spacesChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Novara FlexPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Nyfty.aiPrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free SMS tier; paid by daily active field usersChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • OculoPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • OpenSpacePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by annual construction volumeChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Oracle Construction & Engineering Advisor for SafetyPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 13, 2026
  • PlanRadarPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan (Basic, 1 user)Checked Oct 16, 2026
  • Procore AIPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: flat-rate starter pack; credit usage on higher tiersChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • ProvizualPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: monthly plan by permit numbersChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • RakenPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • RDrive (by SnagR)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ReconstructPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • RhumbixPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • RiskcastPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Sensera SystemsPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SiteMarkerPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: flat annual feeChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Sitemate (Dashpivot + Storm)Prices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/month by termChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SkillSignalPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SkydioPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Station 1Prices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per project/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TimescapesPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TraceAirPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by acreage and service frequencyChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Track3DPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • TrueLookPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per camera/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • viActPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • VisibuildPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • VoxelPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • WorkyardPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026

Equipment & fleet (13) category hub

  • Cat VisionLinkPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per machineChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • EquipmentShare T3Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • GearflowPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • HCSS TelematicsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Hilti ON!TrackPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Komatsu Smart ConstructionPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Record360Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SamsaraPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Teletrac NavmanPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TenderdPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TennaPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by asset countChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • TrackunitPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per connected assetChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • VersatilePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026

Robotics & automation (10) category hub

  • Bedrock RoboticsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Built RoboticsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Civ RoboticsPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: hardware purchase or rentalChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Dusty RoboticsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • Gravis RoboticsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • KEWAZOPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • OkiboPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • OriginPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ProntoPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • VoliroPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026

Materials & supply chain (18) category hub

  • AndercorePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • Cloud CyclePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Concrete.aiPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • ConstructivIQPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ConvergePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • CurriPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per deliveryChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • Field MaterialsPrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free for vendors; contractors quotedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • GiatecPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • KojoPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • KoncurentPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • KranePrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • LeadTimePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: project or enterprise subscriptionChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ParspecPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • PLOTPrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free Logistics module; others by contract valueChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ProcureProPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: licence tailored to usageChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • RemarcablePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by company size and modulesChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TreadPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: annual subscription by load volumeChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Voyage ControlPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026

Finance & payments (36) category hub

  • AdaptivePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: monthly base by revenue bandChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • AgavePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • AvettaPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • bcsPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per active vendorChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BillyPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • BlueTapePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Built TechnologiesPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • C/F Data Systems (STRUCTUREcloud)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • ClearstoryPrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free Basic plan; paid plans via salesChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • COMPASS by Bespoke MetricsPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ConstraforPrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: prequalification free for subcontractorsChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Dropbox Sign for Procore (Shake IT)Prices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • EarlytradePrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • EnlayePrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • eSUBPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • EzzyBillsPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: annual plan by document volumeChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • FinvariPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • GCPayPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by projects and pay applicationsChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • HighwirePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • illumend (myCOI)Prices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • ISNetworld (ISN)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: annual fee by workforce sizeChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • JonesPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: per tenant or vendor record/yearChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • MiterPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • MorpheusPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • OntolloPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Procore PayPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by annual construction volumeChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Sage for ConstructionPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SitelinePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by usage and billing volumeChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SitewirePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • SpeedchainPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • SuperConstructPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per project/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TraydPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Trimble Pay (formerly Flashtract)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • TrustLayerPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Unanet (Construction)Prices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • XpedeonPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026

Sustainability & carbon (4) category hub

  • C.ScalePrices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free modelling; paid assessments not pricedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • CarbonCurePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • EC3 (Building Transparency)Prices published: Free option; paid prices not listedBasis: free tool accessChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • One Click LCAPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026

Workforce (17) category hub

  • AssignarPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • BridgitPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • CrewscopePrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • EyrusPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: monthly software plus hardwareChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • HammerTechPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026
  • HR DuoPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Kwant.aiPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • LCPtrackerPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • LumberPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • mJobPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • MobiClocksPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • MSite (Infobric)Prices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Pinnacle Series (Eagle Point)Prices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Procore Resource Planning (LaborChart)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • SafetyClerkPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • SmartBarrelPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • WakeCapPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 14, 2026

Facilities & operations (13) category hub

  • BrainBox AIPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Brightly (Siemens)Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • CitylogixPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • ConeLabsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • FacilioPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: by portfolio sizeChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • ITpipesPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • MaintainXPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • MetrikusPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • SewerAIPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • TrendspekPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • UpKeepPrices published: Vendor publishes pricesBasis: per user/monthChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • VerdigrisPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • WillowPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026

Offsite & prefab (6) category hub

  • All3Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • FoldcastPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Reds10Prices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • Reframe SystemsPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026
  • StratusPrices published: Not determined from our checksBasis: not statedChecked Oct 16, 2026
  • Strong by FormPrices published: No public prices (quote / sales)Basis: not statedChecked Oct 15, 2026

Method: each label was assigned from the pricing note already recorded on the tool page (sources listed there), not from new figures. Where a vendor lists prices for some plans and quotes others, it counts as publishing prices. Spotted a change? Pricing pages move often; the tool page shows the source we read.

Means & Methods Lab has no commercial relationship with any vendor on this page. Rankings and placement are never for sale. See how we make money.